Skip to content

2018 AGM featured NDP National Director

Many NDP members came out to the Ottawa West-Nepean NDP Annual General Meeting at Maki House this past Thursday. Melissa Bruno, National Director of the Federal NDP, spoke to us about the path to the October 2019 federal election. We also heard our candidate in the June provincial election, Chandra Pasma, give us her perspective.

The meeting heard reports from the riding association president and the federal and provincial CFOs. A new executive was also selected for the upcoming year: Alex Cullen (President), Debra Mair (Vice President), Laura Lozanski (Secretary), Jim Patterson (Provincial CFO), Dan O'Hagan (Federal CFO), Shawn Sutherland (Membership), Zora Jackson (Women's Rep), Kevin Nguyen (Youth Rep), Chandra Pasma, Marilyn Davis (Members at Large - with one vacancy).

2018 Ottawa West-Nepean NDP Executive

Leave a Reply